Site Map Feedback Search Login 
Tennis NZ Seniors
Seniors Clubs

 

 
Northern Region                                                           
                                                              

Northland Seniors

Secretary – Donna Russell

Ph: 09 434 7310

Email: donna@e-builders.co.nz

President – Janet Agnew

Ph:  09 433 7400

Email: janettennis@live.com

Lower Northland Seniors

Secretary – Bev Billington

Ph: 09 425 7454

Email: murraybillington@clear.net.nz

President - Bruce Carlsson ,

Ph: 09 4223740

Email:   carlssonb@orcon.net.nz

Hibiscus Coast VTC 

Secretary – Jos Douglas

Ph:09 4244.144

P.O. Box 463 Whangaparoa
Email: vetssecretary@live.com

President – Ken Drum

Website: http;//www.sportsground.co.nz/hibvets      

Tennis Seniors North Harbour

Secretary –- Pat Chalberg

Phone - 09 478 2424
President – Don Johnstone

Ph: 09 443 0329
Email: don.heather@orcon.net.nz

 
Auckland Region
 
Tennis Seniors Auckland

Secretary – Julie Blow:

Ph:09 528 6041 

Email: tennisseniorsauckland@hotmail.com       

President – David Bradshaw

Ph: 09 528 1049

Email: maria.david@xtra.co.nz        

Counties Racqueteers

Secretary – Briar Palmer
Email: briarlp@xtra.co.nz
President – Pat Farrell                             Ph: 09 236 3329

Tennis Seniors South Auckland                                 Secretary – Mrs Glen Smith

President - Dick Garratt                          

Ph: 09 2786591/0274901237

Email: dickg@maorisportsawards.co.nz 

P.O. Box 23650, Papatoetoe 2155

 

 
 
Waikato-Bays Region
 

Waikato VTC

Secretary – Dianne McMinn

Ph: 07 824 0129

Email: mjhemp@ihug.co.nz

President – Keith Burt

Ph: 07 854 6265

Email: keburt@xtra.co.nz

Thames Valley VTC

Secretary – Maureen Burr

Ph:  07 868 2990 

Email: rm.burr@clear.net.nz

President – Bernard Werder

Ph: 07 883 1452
Email: cybercow@farmside.co.nz

Tennis Seniors Western BOP

Secretary – Sylvia Wilmshurst

Ph:  027 436 2926

Email: tennisseniorswbop@xtra.co.nz

President – Charles Peni

Ph: 07 533 2500

Email: chaslyn@xtra.co.nz

Latest newsletter: Mar 2014

2014 Registration Form

Rotorua/Taupo VTC   

Secretary – Pauline Lambess

Ph: 07 348 3210

Email: orangeruffy@orcon.net.nz        

President – Trevor Thompson

Ph: 07 362 4455 

Email: trevort@clear.net.nz

Otorohanga VTC: (Unregistered)

Secretary – Bruce Cocking 

Ph: 07 877 7894

Email: bmcocking@clear.net.nz

Eastern BoP VTC

Secretary Karina Craig,

Email:  karinacraig@hotmail.co.nz

Ph: 07 308 6098
President – Hank Volmuller

Email: volmuller@xtra.co.nz 

Gisborne Seniors TC  

Secretary – Cathy Walker

Ph:

Email: c-b-uu@hotmail.com         

President – Jenni Hampshire

Ph: 06 863 1190

Email: alhamp@clear.net.nz
Hawkes Bay VTC

Secretary – Dorothy Lumsden

Ph: 06 836 6584

Email: vetstennishb@xtra.co.nz

President – Peter Sutherland

Ph: 06 845 0596

Wairoa VTC

Secretary – Brian Stubbings

Ph: 06 838 7594

Email: mstubbings@gmail.com

President – Denys Caves

Ph: 06 838 7732

Email:  denys.caves@xtra.co.nz
 
 
Central Region
 

Taranaki Tennis Seniors

Secretary – Beth Webster

Email:   barrywnz@slingshot.co.nz

President – Buzz Campbell

Ph: 06 757 2347

Email: debbuzz@hotmail.com     

Wairarapa VTC

Secretary – Marie Millar

Ph: 06 378 6415

Email: millaz@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu VTC

Secretary – Maureen Munro

Ph: 06 328 4838

President – David Busst

Ph: 06 354 4278

Email:  davetails@xtra.co.nz

Wanganui VTC

Secretary –Margot Walden                Email:  waldo.corp@xtra.co.nz

Ph: 06 345 7699

President – Murdoch McKenzie         Email:  keeweez@ihug.co.nz
Ph: 06 345 7935

Kapi Mana VTC

Secretary – Kerry Noble

Ph: 04 234 8630

Email: kerry_noble@ymail.com

President – Murray Patterson

Ph: 04 236 6335

Email: mpatterson@paradise.net.nz 

Hutt Valley VTC

President – Ross Bisley

Ph: 04 567 1977

Email: bisley@slingshot.co.nz 

Registration/Invoice Form:  
HV Registration Form.doc 

Wellington VTC

Secretary – Bill Gebbie   

Ph: 04 237 6514

Email: billnmary@xtra.co.nz

President – Frank Blackwell

Ph: 04 478 6779

Email: fandcblackwell@xtra.co.nz

 
 
Canterbury Region
 

Marlborough Seniors TC

Secretary – Karina Greenall

Ph: 03 579 4910

Email:  reenie709@hotmail.co.uk

President – Max George

Ph: 03 578 9774

Email: gnc@clear.net.nz

Nelson VTC

Secretary – Leona Ellis

Ph: 03 547 6916

Email: reubenleona@actrix.co.nz

President – Jill Reid

Ph:

Canterbury Tennis Seniors         

Secretary – Robyn Flynn

Ph: 03 383 4363                                   
Email aflynn@xtra.co.nz

President – Colin Hunt

Ph: 03 960 2129

Email: colinallistair@hotmail.com

Web: www.canterburytennis.co.nz/veterans.html

Current newsletter:  News

Tennis Seniors Canterbury Country

Secretary – Belinda Jones

Ph: 03 324 2809

Email: bijones@xtra.co.nz

President – Robbie Watson

Ph: 03 318 1710

Email: 

West Coast VTC

Secretary – Anita Bone

Ph: 03 768 7645

Email: graham.bone@clear.net.nz 
President – Ian Tennent                               
Ph:03 768 7677
Email: ianandjaningreg@slingshot.co.nz                                          

 
 
Southern Region
 

Tennis Seniors South Canterbury

Secretary – Jenny Mills

Ph: 03 686 0474

Email: john_jennym@xtra.co.nz

President – Terry Taylor

Ph:  03 614 8858

North Otago Masters Tennis

Secretary – Pat Gunn

Email: p.m.gunn@ruralinzone.net

President – Martin McCone

Ph: 03 431 1877

Otago VTC

Secretary – Ken Drew 

Ph: 03 477 2445     
Email: ariley.kdrew@clear.net.nz
President – Keith Towns

Ph: 03 473 0101

Email: ektowns@ihug.co.nz

 

 

Tennis Seniors Invercargill             
Secretary –                                      Email: 

President –

Ph:             
   

 
Visit Zeus Sport Website